Contact Us

If you have any queries about Vision 2017, please contact our team below:

Sales & Sponsorship

Elliot Gard
Event Director 
+44 (0)20 3409 0623 / +44 (0)7900 567 684
elliot.gard@visionlondon.com

Andrew Brabazon
Business Development  
+44 (0)20 3409 0623 / +44 (0)7766 981 846
andrew.brabazon@visionlondon.com

International Representation

Philippe Sauvage
International Sales
philippe.sauvage@visionlondon.com

Marketing

Tamara Nikolic
Head of Marketing
+44 (0)20 3409 0623
tamara.nikolic@visionlondon.com

Nele Vleurick
Marketing Assistant
+ 44 (0)20 3409 0623
nele.vleurick@visionlondon.com

PR

Robert Fiehn
Architectural Communications
+44 (0)7814 078 946
rob@robertfiehn.com

Educational Programme

Mark Smith
Content Director
+44 (0)7786 965 222
mark@newbridgeevents.com

Operations

Emma Matthews
Ops Squad Ltd
+44 (0)1293 401 051
emma@opssquad.co.uk

 

Vision Contact Address

Business Design Centre
52 Upper Street
London
N1 0QH

Vision 2017 Venue Address

Olympia London
Hammersmith Road
Kensington
London
W14 8UX

 

Back to menu